If we edit the PPT together , we cannot revoke at the same time, they always delete the sentence that I was editing
Hi, thanks for the feedback and apologies you are having a poor experience. I'd really like to get to the bottom of this. Can you explain a little bit more about what is happening? Were you both using PowerPoint Online (web version) and typing at the same time?