Unlimited "Undo" option - Total Loss of Undo States when Real-Time Collaborating
When collaborating on a powerpoint doc, I frequently lose all my undo states when powerpoint auto-saves a new version. I have the max undo level set, yet the fact that this happens means frequently the undo button is totally useless. This is a huge pain point for our team.
You can only hit "undo" X number of times.